Vorstand

Präsidium
vakant
praesidium@scwipkingen.ch

Co-Vizepräsidenten
Ralph Schiess
ralph.schiess@gmail.com
Sven Guggenheim
sven.guggenheim@gmail.com

Finanzen
Stefan Berger
finanzen@scwipkingen.ch

Sportchef
Chiara Bruno
aktive@scwipkingen.ch

Spielbetrieb
Lotta Köppel
spielbetrieb@scwipkingen.ch

Kommunikation
Lev Köppel
kommunikation@scwipkingen.ch

Sponsoring
Hans-Ruedi Gerber
sponsoring@scwipkingen.ch

Junioren
Marco Laumanns
jugend@scwipkingen.ch

Juniorinnen
Peter Kies
jugend@scwipkingen.ch

Sekretariat

Matthias Bühler
info@scwipkingen.ch


Funktionärinnen und Funktionäre:

Leiterin Kinderfussball (Junioren)
Chiara Bruno

Leiter Schiedsrichter
Peter Fuhrer
schiri@scwipkingen.ch

Leiter Futsal
Elias Bekkaye
futsal@scwipkingen.ch

Events
Jeannette Meier

Leiterin Material

Chiara Bruno
material@scwipkingen.ch

J&S-Coach
Peter Kies

Leiterin Social Media

Selin Pamir