Vorstand

Präsidentin
Rahel Jent
praesidium@scwipkingen.ch

Vizepräsidentin
Karin Frey Grosshardt

Finanzen
Delia Calderon
finanzen@scwipkingen.ch

Sportchef
Aykut Ugras
aktive@scwipkingen.ch

Spielbetrieb
Chiara Bruno
Lotta Köppel
spielbetrieb@scwipkingen.ch

Kommunikation
Lev Köppel
kommunikation@scwipkingen.ch

Sponsoring
Hans-Ruedi Gerber
sponsoring@scwipkingen.ch

Nachwuchs
Chiara Bruno
jugend@scwipkingen.ch

Sekretariat
Melina Gerber
info@scwipkingen.ch


Funktionärinnen und Funktionäre:

Leiter Juniorinnen

Peter Kies

Leiter Junioren
Marco Laumanns

Leiterin Kinderfussball (Junioren)

Rahel Jent

Leiter Schiedsrichter
Peter Fuhrer
schiri@scwipkingen.ch

Leiter Futsal
Majuran Panchalingam
futsal@scwipkingen.ch

Leiterteam Material
Aykut Ugras und Chiara Bruno
material@scwipkingen.ch

J&S-Coach
Patrick Randazzo

Leiterin Social Media

Selin Pamir